Angebote zu "Dark" (279.665 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

In the Winter Dark
10,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In the Winter Dark ab 10.99 EURO

Anbieter: ebook.de
Stand: 18.11.2019
Zum Angebot
In the Winter Dark
10,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In the Winter Dark ab 10.99 € als epub eBook: . Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Belletristik, Spannung,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 18.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Winter Dark (eBook, ePUB)
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A girl with wide brown eyes looks into the camera. Below her picture, a clock ticks down. Cold traces the back of my neck, pricks my hairline. I will find you, I whisper. It has been ten years since Winter - a headstrong loner with a broken past - was pulled off a mountain by special forces with the aim of turning her into the Secret Service's most effective field agent. Now, she has just two weeks to bring down the head of a formidable criminal organisation, Alek Konstantin, before an innocent girl is murdered by a twisted killer in front of an online audience of millions. Going deep undercover disguised as a paid assassin - alias Snow White - Winter's aim is to infiltrate the Konstantin's inner circle. Calculating, charismatic and totally in control, he holds the girl's fate in his hands. But every time Winter gets close to him, he melts away. He's like a shadow, and yet he knows things about Winter - dark secrets she's never told anyone. Who is he, and how can she reach him in time to save the girl? Then Winter finds the body of a man from her past, stuffed in a dumpster with a bullet through his forehead, and things begin to fall into place. But with the girl's death growing closer with every tick of the clock, and Winter's protective shell starting to crack, does she have what it takes to bring down Konstantin before the clock hits zero? Impossible to put down, Winter Dark is an action-packed, twisty and unputdownable read with a heroine you won't forget. Perfect for fans of Linda Howard, Sandra Brown and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Please note: this book contains scenes of a sexual nature. Winter Dark:'I loved it. Intense and filled with twists and turns. Just when you think you know what is going to happen next, Winter surprises you… I cannot wait for the next instalment!' Goodreads reviewer'Now there is a new kid on the block, the love-child of Jack Reacher and Lisbeth Salander… she can out-punch Bourne and out-pull Bond.' Independent 'I am in heaven. Female assassins all around… awesome. Ready for the next installment.' Goodreads reviewer 'I LOVED this book… It's a great, action-packed book and I loved Winter.' Goodreads reviewer

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 18.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Winter Dark (eBook, ePUB)
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A girl with wide brown eyes looks into the camera. Below her picture, a clock ticks down. Cold traces the back of my neck, pricks my hairline. I will find you, I whisper. It has been ten years since Winter - a headstrong loner with a broken past - was pulled off a mountain by special forces with the aim of turning her into the Secret Service's most effective field agent. Now, she has just two weeks to bring down the head of a formidable criminal organisation, Alek Konstantin, before an innocent girl is murdered by a twisted killer in front of an online audience of millions. Going deep undercover disguised as a paid assassin - alias Snow White - Winter's aim is to infiltrate the Konstantin's inner circle. Calculating, charismatic and totally in control, he holds the girl's fate in his hands. But every time Winter gets close to him, he melts away. He's like a shadow, and yet he knows things about Winter - dark secrets she's never told anyone. Who is he, and how can she reach him in time to save the girl? Then Winter finds the body of a man from her past, stuffed in a dumpster with a bullet through his forehead, and things begin to fall into place. But with the girl's death growing closer with every tick of the clock, and Winter's protective shell starting to crack, does she have what it takes to bring down Konstantin before the clock hits zero? Impossible to put down, Winter Dark is an action-packed, twisty and unputdownable read with a heroine you won't forget. Perfect for fans of Linda Howard, Sandra Brown and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Please note: this book contains scenes of a sexual nature. Winter Dark:'I loved it. Intense and filled with twists and turns. Just when you think you know what is going to happen next, Winter surprises you… I cannot wait for the next instalment!' Goodreads reviewer'Now there is a new kid on the block, the love-child of Jack Reacher and Lisbeth Salander… she can out-punch Bourne and out-pull Bond.' Independent 'I am in heaven. Female assassins all around… awesome. Ready for the next installment.' Goodreads reviewer 'I LOVED this book… It's a great, action-packed book and I loved Winter.' Goodreads reviewer

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 18.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Dark of Winter
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Dark of Winter ab 2.99 € als epub eBook: . Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Belletristik,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 18.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Dark Winter Tales: a collection of horror short...
4,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Dark Winter Tales: a collection of horror short stories (Dark Winter Tales) ab 4.99 € als epub eBook: ePub edition. Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Belletristik,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 18.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Dark Winter Tales: a collection of horror short...
4,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Dark Winter Tales: a collection of horror short stories (Dark Winter Tales) ab 4.99 EURO ePub edition

Anbieter: ebook.de
Stand: 18.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Spypoint Force-Dark Wildkamera Zeitrafferfunkti...
164,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Spypoint Force-Dark Ultra kompakte Überwachungskamera

Anbieter: voelkner
Stand: 18.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Dark Winter - How the Sun Is Causing a 30-Year ...
21,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Dark Winter - How the Sun Is Causing a 30-Year Cold Spell (Unabridged) ab 21.99 EURO

Anbieter: ebook.de
Stand: 18.11.2019
Zum Angebot